Jupiter Tequesta Athletic Association
Seahawks Softball

Softball Committee!

The JTAA Softball Committee is comprised of volunteer members. The JTAA Softball program could not exist without the efforts, dedication and direction of these individuals.

Softball Committee meetings are open to the public and are held on the second Monday of each month in the North meeting room at Jupiter Community Park.

2014-2015 Softball Committee

Scott McMullen
Jeff White
Vice President
Jon Drinkwater
Kenneth Hartman
Registrar/Web Master
Kim Brown
Concession Director
Pat Winkelspect
Equipment Director
Neil Rinehimer
Softball Commissioner Div 1/2
Steph Nichols
Cathy Hasson
Softball Commissioner Div 3/5
Elide Collins
Asst. Concession Director
Mark Mellone
Travel Director
Karl Blanco
Assistant Travel Director
Alex Fontaine
General Member